THANKS 1.37 KB
Newer Older
Lorenzo Faletra's avatar
Lorenzo Faletra committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
GRUB 2 would not be what it is today without the invaluable help of
everybody who was kind enough to spend time testing it and reporting
bugs.

The following people made especially gracious contributions of their
time and energy in helping to track down bugs, add new features, and
generally assist in the GRUB 2 maintainership process:

Andrey Shuvikov <mr_hyro@yahoo.com>
Bibo Mao <bibo.mao@intel.com>
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Harley D. Eades III <hde@foobar-qux.org>
Hitoshi Ozeki <h-ozeki@ck2.so-net.ne.jp>
Hollis Blanchard <hollis@penguinppc.org>
Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen@dekkers.cx>
Johan Rydberg <jrydberg@gnu.org>
Marco Gerards <marco@gnu.org>
Michael Guntsche <mike@it-loops.com>
NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@m17n.org>
Omniflux <omniflux@omniflux.com>
Robert Bihlmeyer <robbe@orcus.priv.at>
Roger Leigh <rleigh@whinlatter.ukfsn.org>
Ruslan Nikolaev <nruslan@mail.com>
Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Tomas Ebenlendr <ebik@ucw.cz>
Tristan Gingold  <tristan.gingold@bull.net>
Tsuneyoshi Yasuo <tuneyoshi@naic.co.jp>
Vesa Jaaskelainen  <chaac@nic.fi>
Vincent Guffens <guffens@inma.ucl.ac.be>
Vincent Pelletier <subdino2004@yahoo.fr>
Vladimir Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>

Also, we thank the projects GNU Automake and LZMA. Some code
was stolen from them.

This project was supported by Information-technology Promotion Agency,
Japan.