Import Upstream version 5.9.6

parent 5ad3111d
Pipeline #1450 failed with stages
in 0 seconds

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.
......@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'css_for_each_descendant_pre'
- 'device_for_each_child_node'
- 'dma_fence_chain_for_each'
- 'do_for_each_ftrace_op'
- 'drm_atomic_crtc_for_each_plane'
- 'drm_atomic_crtc_state_for_each_plane'
- 'drm_atomic_crtc_state_for_each_plane_state'
......@@ -136,6 +137,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_active_dev_scope'
- 'for_each_active_drhd_unit'
- 'for_each_active_iommu'
- 'for_each_aggr_pgid'
- 'for_each_available_child_of_node'
- 'for_each_bio'
- 'for_each_board_func_rsrc'
......@@ -234,6 +236,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_node_state'
- 'for_each_node_with_cpus'
- 'for_each_node_with_property'
- 'for_each_nonreserved_multicast_dest_pgid'
- 'for_each_of_allnodes'
- 'for_each_of_allnodes_from'
- 'for_each_of_cpu_node'
......@@ -256,6 +259,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_pci_dev'
- 'for_each_pci_msi_entry'
- 'for_each_pcm_streams'
- 'for_each_physmem_range'
- 'for_each_populated_zone'
- 'for_each_possible_cpu'
- 'for_each_present_cpu'
......@@ -265,6 +269,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_process_thread'
- 'for_each_property_of_node'
- 'for_each_registered_fb'
- 'for_each_requested_gpio'
- 'for_each_requested_gpio_in_range'
- 'for_each_reserved_mem_region'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dais'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dais_rollback'
......@@ -278,12 +284,17 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_sg'
- 'for_each_sg_dma_page'
- 'for_each_sg_page'
- 'for_each_sgtable_dma_page'
- 'for_each_sgtable_dma_sg'
- 'for_each_sgtable_page'
- 'for_each_sgtable_sg'
- 'for_each_sibling_event'
- 'for_each_subelement'
- 'for_each_subelement_extid'
- 'for_each_subelement_id'
- '__for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_unicast_dest_pgid'
- 'for_each_wakeup_source'
- 'for_each_zone'
- 'for_each_zone_zonelist'
......@@ -464,6 +475,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'v4l2_m2m_for_each_src_buf'
- 'v4l2_m2m_for_each_src_buf_safe'
- 'virtio_device_for_each_vq'
- 'while_for_each_ftrace_op'
- 'xa_for_each'
- 'xa_for_each_marked'
- 'xa_for_each_range'
......
......@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
*.tab.[ch]
*.tar
*.xz
*.zst
Module.symvers
modules.builtin
modules.order
......
......@@ -2,37 +2,47 @@
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed. Also allows for
# old email addresses to map to new email addresses.
#
# For format details, see "MAPPING AUTHORS" in "man git-shortlog".
#
# Please keep this list dictionary sorted.
#
# This comment is parsed by git-shortlog:
# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
#
Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
......@@ -40,40 +50,42 @@ Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
......@@ -84,19 +96,22 @@ Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>